Shipping Conference 2018 Organised by Bombay Chamber of Commerce and Industry and Supported by Ministry of Shipping, India

Advisory Board

Shri Sanjay Bhatia, IAS
Chairman, Mumbai Port Trust
Mr. Anil Radhakrishnan
Board Member, Bombay Chamber
Shri Neeraj Bansal, IRS
Chairman-in-Charge, JNPT
Capt. Anoop Kumar Sharma
CMD, Shipping Corp. of India
Mr. Anil Singh
Board Member, Bombay Chamber
Capt. Avinash Batra
Chairman, Seahorse Ship Agencies
Mr. G. Srinivasan
CMD, The New India Assurance
Mr. Rizwan Soomar
CEO & MD, Indian Subcontinent ,DP World
Mr. N. N. Kumar, Retd. IRS
Former Chairman, JNPT
Mr. C. R. Nambiar
CEO, Seahorse Ship Agencies
Capt. Swaminathan Rajagopalan
Commercial Director, CMA-CGM
Mr. S. Hajara
Mr. F.N Subedar
President, Bombay Chamber
Mr. Vijay Srirangan
Director General, Bombay Chamber of Commerce and Industry